Ramirez Tops Pro 2 while Lieth Takes Pro 2 Lites

In the Pro 2 class, KTM’s Ivan Ramirez took the win by a little more than 10 seconds over defending champ, Kawasaki rider Justin Seeds. Third went to Huskqvarna’s Cory Graffunder, followed by Ian Blythe (KTM) and Justin Jones (Hon).

Ramirez leads the title chase in Pro 2 with 72/2 wins, followed by Graffunder with 62, and Seeds has 55 points.

Kawasaki rider Brandon Leith topped the Pro 2 Lites division, followed by KTM pilot Eric Yorba and Yamaha-mounted Ryan Sandoval.

Leith is starting to gap the field in the Pro 2 Lites title chase with 72/2 wins, ahead of Yorba with 63/1 win and Sandoval with 60.

Honda rider Tatum Sik won the Women’s Pro class ahead of Kacy Martinez (KTM) and Nicole Madsen (Suz).

Defending WORCS Women Pro Champion – Martinez leads the points with 64, trailed by Madsen with 54 and Elisabeth Bash with 54. Sik stands fourth in the points with 50/2 wins.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.